Calendar - Amiciclub

Go to content

**
CUCINA ITALIANA

1st Friday of every month
See Calendar for location each month.

MISSION STATEMENT     
AMICI Naperville Area Italian American Club is a
non-profit social organization for those who
wish to enhance their appreciation of
Italian heritage and culture

ONGOING EVENTS

Amici
General Meeting
3rd Thurs of every month
NAPERVILLE MUNICIPAL CENTER
Lower Level

2018 Amici Club Sponsored Calendar
All general meetings will be at the Naperville Municipal Center, Lower Level, starting at 7:00PM
January
Jan, 8, Monday, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiéme Italiano Numero LVII
Jan. 18, Thursday, 7 PM. General Meeting
Jan. 27, Saturday, 7 PM. Wine tasting at Bertolacini's

February
Feb. 2, Friday, 7 PM. Cucina
Feb. 12, Monday, 7 PM. Parliamo Insiéme Italiano Numero LVIII  
Feb.15, Thursday, 7 PM, General Meeting
Feb. 25. Sunday, Big Night Dinner, TBA

March
Mar. 2, Friday, 7 PM. Cucina
Mar. 12, Friday, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiéme Italiano Numero LIX
Mar. 15, Thursday, 7 PM. St. Joseph Table Tribute

April
Apr 6 to Apr 7, Ssaturday, 7 PM.  Cucina – Mary
Apr. 9, Monday, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiéme Italiano Numero LX
Apr. 19, Thursday, 7 PM. General Meeting

May
May 4, Friday, 7 PM, Cucina– Luciano
May 14, Monday, 7 PM. Parliamo Insiéme Italiano Numero LXI
May 17,   Thursday, 7 PM. Scholarship Meeting
May 19, Saturday, 10:00 AM. Tour Taylor Street Chicago (Meet 8:30)

June
June 1, Friday, 7 PM. Cucina - Dina
June 11, Monday, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiéme Italiano Numero LXII
June 21, Thursday, 7 PM. General Meeting
June 27, Wednesday, Big Night Dinner, TBA

July
July 8, Sunday, 1 PM.  Amici Picnic at Bertolacini's
July 9, Monday, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiéme Italiano Numero LXIII

August
Aug. 3, Friday, 7 PM. Cucina - Dolores
Aug. 13, Monday, 7 PM. Parliamo Insiéme Italiano Numero LXIV
Aug.16, Thursday, 7 PM. General Meeting

September
Sept. 7, Friday, 7 PM. Cucina – Amazing Sugo Challenge
Sept. 10, Monday, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiéme Italiano Numero LXV
Sept. 16, Sunday, Big Night Dinner, TBA
Sept. 20 to 26th, Wednesday 7 PM. General Meeting

October
Oct. 5, Friday, 7 PM. Cucina II – Mary
Oct. 8, Monday, 7 PM. Parliamo Insiéme Italiano Numero LXVI
Oct 18., Thursday 7 PM. General Meeting (Room B)
Oct 28, Sunday, Big Night Dinner, TBA

November
Nov. 2, Friday, 7 PM. Cucina - Ralph
Nov. 12, Monday, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiéme Italiano Numero LXVII
Nov.15, Thursday, 7 PM. General Meeting

December
Dec. 10, Monday, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiéme Italiano Numero LXVIII
Dec. 15, Saturday, Christmas Party, TBA



Back to content