Calendar - Amiciclub

Go to content

Main menu:

**
CUCINA ITALIANA

1st Friday of every month
See Calendar for location each month.

MISSION STATEMENT     
AMICI Naperville Area Italian American Club is a
non-profit social organization for those who
wish to enhance their appreciation of
Italian heritage and culture

ONGOING EVENTS

Amici
General Meeting
3rd Thurs of every month
NAPERVILLE MUNICIPAL CENTER
Lower Level

2016 Amici Club Sponsored Calendar
All general meetings will be at the Naperville Municipal Center, Lower Level, starting at 7:00PM

JANUARY

Monday, 11th, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiemé Italiano Num. XXXVI
Thursday, 21st, 7 PM. General Meeting
Saturday, 23rd, 7 PM. Wine Tasting – Bertolacini’s

FEBRUARY

Feb. 5, Friday, 7 PM. Cucina Italiana – Paul Van den Eeden
Feb. 8, Monday, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiemé Italiano Num. XXXVII
Feb. 18, Thursday, 7 PM.  General Meeting
Feb. 28, Sunday, Big Night Dinner - Traverso's Restaurant

MARCH

Mar. 4, Friday, 7 PM.  Cucina Italiana – Ralph Bertolacini
Mar. 14, Monday, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiemé Italiano Num. XXXVIII
Mar. 17, Thursday, 7 PM.  St. Joseph Table Meeting – lunch room

APRIL

Apr. 1, Friday, 7 PM.  Cucina Italiana – Luciano Sestito
Apr. 11, Monday, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiemé Italiano Num. XXXIX
Apr. 21, Thursday, 7 PM.  General Meeting

MAY

May 6, Friday, 7 PM.  Cucina Italiana – Mary Piccin
May 9, Monday, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiemé Italiano Num. XL
May 19, Thursday, 7 PM.  Annual Scholarship Presentation.  Change room to Meeting Room B, lower level.

JUNE

June 3, Friday, 7 PM.  Cucina Italiana – Dina Giordano
June 13, Monday, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiemé Italiano Num. XLI
June 16, Thursday, 7 PM.  General Meeting
June 21, Wednesday, Big Night Dinner, Clara's Restaurant

JULY

July 11, Monday, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiéme Italiano. Roman numeral XLII change to Monday, July 18
July 16, Sunday, 1:30 PM. Amici Club Annual  Picnic – Bertolacini’s home


AUGUST

Aug. 5, Friday, 7 PM.  Cucina Italiana – Agnes Dolan
Aug. 8, Monday, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiéme Italiano. Roman numeral XLIII, dinner at Clara’s
Aug. 18, Thursday, 7 PM. General Meeting/ ice cream social

SEPTEMBER

Sept. 2, Friday, 7 PM.  Cucina Italiana – Dolores Sennebogen
Sept. 12, Monday, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiéme Italiano.  (Cancelled)
Sept. 15, Thursday, 7 PM.  General Meeting
Sept. 18, Sunday, Big Night Dinner #3, TBD

OCTOBER

Oct. 8, Saturday, time TBD.  Cucina Italiana - Jeff Amelse (Cancelled)
Oct. 10, Monday, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiemé Italiano Num. XLIV
Oct. 20, Thursday, 7 PM. General Meeting

NOVEMBER

Nov. 4, Friday, 7 PM. Cucina Italiana – Ralph Bertolacini
Nov.13, Sunday, Big Night Dinner #4, (Cancelled)
Nov. 14, Monday, 7 PM. Parliamo Insiéme Italiano.  Roman numeral XLVI (Cancelled)
Nov. 14, Monday.  First day of trip to Branson, MO
Nov. 18, Friday. Return from Branson, MO
Nov. 21, Monday, 7PM.  Parliamo Insiéme Italiano Numero XLV

DECEMBER

Dec. 4, Sunday, 2 PM, Caroling rehearsal at Piccin’s
Dec.11, Sunday , 2 PM Caroling at Villa Scalabrini
Dec. 12, Monday, 7 PM.  Parliamo Insiéme Italiano.  Roman numeral XLVI
Dec.17, Saturday, 7 PM, site to be determined.  Amici Christmas Party

Watch website for changes and additions throughout the year.

Back to content | Back to main menu